VPP Standing Advisory Committee

The Vehicular Power Propulsion - Standing Advisory Committee (VPP-SAC) is the technical committee of IEEE Vehicular Technology Society (VTS) in charge of the power propulsion of various types of vehicles. Among its different activities, the VPP-SAC acts as "scientific committee" of the VPPC to ensure a high quality of this conference.

VPP-SAC chair

Prof. Alain Bouscayrol, VPPC'10 chair, University of Lille (France).

VPP-SAC members

Dr. Philippe Barrade, École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (Switzerland).
Prof. Loïc Boulon, VPPC'15 chair, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (Canada).
Prof. CC Chan, VPPC'08 chair, University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong).
Prof. Daniel Hissel, VPPC'15 co-chair, University of Franche-Comté (France).
Dr. Theo Hofman, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven (The Netherlands).
Prof. B. K. Lee, VPPC'12 chair, Sungkyunkwan University (South Korea).
Prof. Paulo Pereirinha, VPPC'14 chair, INES Coimbra (Portugal).
M. Aymeric Rousseau, Argonne National Laboratory, (USA).
Dr. Luis Silva, Universidad Nacional de Río Cuarto (Argentina).
Dr. Rochdi Trigui, VPPC'10 co-chair, IFSTTAR (France).
Prof. Joeri Van Mierlo, Vrije Universiteit Brussel (Belgium).
Prof. Chunbo Zhu, VPPC'08 co-chair, Harbin Institute of Technology (China).
Prof. Zi-Qiang Zhu, The University of Sheffield (UK).